13119081_10156904190665241_7421707413327042676_n.jpg

About Kelli Ann

I am 27 years old. Originally from the Philadelphia, Pennsylvania area, I currently reside in Wichita, Kansas. I graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice in 2014. I will be pursuing a Master's degree in Clinical Behavioral Psychology in the near future. I am working on an Associate's degree in Business and Marketing. I love to learn!

I have been an artist as long as I can remember. I have always enjoyed drawing, and designing. Sublimating tee shirts was something I fell into because I loved the idea of putting my designs on apparel for the world to wear. Sublimation itself has always fascinated me. I am happy to be able to share my passions with you.

In my free time (what free time!?), I enjoy reading, writing, and drawing. I love to read true crime novels, psychology books, and suspenseful, crime fiction. While designing, I can be found watching Wentworth (my all-time favorite show), or The Office (who doesn't love Steve Carell!).


13321905_10209388360683922_9026015255230070688_n.jpg

About Kelly

I am 29 with quite a few years of experience! I am originally from St. Louis, Missouri (Go Cardinals!), but I have lived in Wichita, Kansas since 2006. I am currently pursuing a degree in Sports Management. My goal is to become a basketball coach. Basketball is a sport that has always been a passion of mine.

I am not an artist like Kelli, but I am creative. I have so many ideas, and together we are able to design and create some incredible things. I have always enjoyed unique tee shirts, and when I learned about sublimation, I knew I had to do it. I am excellent at developing ideas for our shop. I help with development, and formatting for our shop.

When I am not working, I enjoy reading, watching documentaries, spoiling my Jack Russell, and yelling at the TV during sports games. John Grisham is my favorite author, and I try to read each new novel as it comes out.